[Album] Aileru Geniuss – Heart & Soul EP

Aileru Geniuss– Heart&Soul EP

GENIUS MUSIC Boss, Aileru Geniuss Unveils a fresh album titled “Heart & Soul”. The “Gat Me High” crooner is out with his new EP. The EP as discovered to create a lot of Massive Anticipation in his fans mind both home and abroad.

Heart & Soul EP is a love-themed album which was inspired and revolves around his Fans. The playlist as revealed has a total number of ten tracks including 2 bonus “Haters Song & Damaged Heart”.

Features on the Heart&Soul EP include Psalmist(a poet), Jizeh, Godingold, Young pee.. Production is handled by ace producers WoofaCJ, Endeetone, Momide, Genius, Youngpee, etc

HOT:  [Album] Bel Magic - B.M.W


1. Calling You (ft Jizeh) | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Sign | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Gat Me High | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. My Mistress | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. I still love you | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Good or Bad | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. For your love (ft Godingold) | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Jubadi | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Stay (ft young pee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Never Give up (ft Psalmist) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus tracks

11. Haterz song | DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Damaged Heart | DOWNLOAD MP3