[Album] Dremo – CODENAME (Full EP Download)

Download Dremo Codename Ep

Download Dremo Codename Ep Zip/Mp3

Dremo Codename Ep. Davido, Dremo’s label boss, made this announcement on Instagram. The singer, in his post, stated the project is set to change the face of the rap music on the continent. Davido also shared a part of the creative journey of the project.

He stated that he had to fly Dremo to Atlanta to give the rapper the right atmosphere to create and the outcome of the time in LA is the coming EP.

HOT:  [Album] Seriki – Sakamanje

The Codename EP features top artists like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, Sauce Kid and Simi.

Tracklist (Download)

  1. Nobody || DOWNLOAD
  2. Bigger Meat || DOWNLOAD
  3. Faya || DOWNLOAD
  4. Kpa ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD
  5. Dapada ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD
  6. Hey Ma ft. Simi || DOWNLOAD
  7. Breezy ft. Sinzu || DOWNLOAD
  8. Unbeliever ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD
  9. Fan of my Fans || DOWNLOAD