[Album] Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz Moral Instruction

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his third studio album, “Moral Instruction” ahead of the January 15 release date. The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

The well-bred rapper had released “Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talented this dude is.

“Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

  1. Falz – Johnny | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Falz – Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Falz – Hypocrite Ft Demmie vee | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Falz – Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Falz – Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft Sess | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Falz – Paper | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Falz – E No Finish | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Falz – After All Said And Done | DOWNLOAD MP3
HOT:  [Album] Audio Push – Somethin 2 Hold You