[Album] Kizz Daniel – NBS (No Bad Songz)

Download Kizz Daniel NBS Full Album in Zip Mp3

Flyboy INC presents to you the new Kizz Daniel Album titled NBS(No Bad Songz)Kizz Daniel tweeted that his second album is done and ready to go. He also added September/October in his post which seems to be the possible release time.

Recall that in 2016, the singer delivered an impressive body of work titled New Era. The album was awarded the best album of the year at the Headies Awards. The project is composed of hit songs like Mama and Jombo.

There is high expectation in the release of the new album considering the singer’s reputation as a consistent hit maker.

The Updated Track-list with featured artists and each track producer via his Instagram.

The new Track-list has Simi, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, DJ Dino and his new signees Philkeyz & Demmie Vee and Producers Pheelz, Runtinz, Jaypizzle, Philkeyz and Killertunes

HOT:  [Album] M.I. Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl (10 tracks)

The album within 24 hours of its release, got over 100,000 streams on music streaming platform; Boom play, debuted at no. 55 on US iTunes, and also debuted at number one on World album chart, making it the first Nigerian album to achieve such feat.

kizz daniel nbs album e4unaija

Download the 20 tracks Album Below;

Track list below;

  1. Gods | DOWNLOAD
  2. No Do | DOWNLOAD
  3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz) | DOWNLOAD
  4. One Ticket (feat. Davido) | DOWNLOAD
  5. Oyibe | DOWNLOAD
  6. Time No Dey | DOWNLOAD
  7. Maye | DOWNLOAD
  8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee) | DOWNLOAD
  11. Ayee | DOWNLOAD
  12. Happy | DOWNLOAD
  13. Ja | DOWNLOAD
  14. Madu | DOWNLOAD
  15. Poko | DOWNLOAD
  16. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) | DOWNLOAD
  17. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz) | DOWNLOAD
  18. Over | DOWNLOAD
  19. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) | DOWNLOAD
  20. Tobi | DOWNLOAD